On May 22, 2024, CSF of Mansfield Dollars for Scholars held a scholarship awards presentation at the Qualters Middle School.  We awarded scholarship grants aggregating $119,000 to 20 high school graduates and 44 re-applicants already attending college.    Since 1962, CSF has awarded over $1.9 Million to over 3,500 Mansfield students.  The 2024 scholarship recipients and the schools they attend are:


  Class of 2024 Awards  
Cameron Bailey Curry College - Milton
Celia Botelho University of California
Liam Cowan Emmanuel College - Boston
Dylan Detch University of New Hampshire - Durham
Aanahat Dhillon University of Connecticut - Storrs
Julian Gavrilles University of Massachusetts Amherst
Eva Hourigan University of New Hampshire 
Dhruv Jain University of Southern California
Talon Johnson Monmouth University
Adam Johnson Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Brendan Keefe Providence College
Sophia Knowles Bridgewater State University 
Logan Pereira Massachusetts Maritime Academy 
Stella Portadin University of South Carolina
Amelie Roulleau Boston College 
Isabella Sacchetti Providence College
Fareeha Sadiq University of Connecticut
Anthony Saraiva Westfield State University 
Thomas Semple Wheaton College 
Evan Thevenot Merrimack College 
  Re-Applicant Awards  
Kaelyn Archambault Sacred Heart University
Sarah Baldini University of Valley Forge 
Jessica Cannon Boston University
Louisa Cavicchi Brown University
Jesse Colchamiro Pennsylvania State University
Pedro Cruz University of Rhode Island
Domenic Cuzzi University of Massachusetts Amherst 
Cornelius Dalpe Emmanuel College 
Elena DeLucia Northeastern University
Danielle Donovan Cornell University
Josie Gerdeman University of Massachusetts Amherst 
Owen Gibbons University of Massachusetts Amherst 
Isabella Gomes Sacred Heart University
Cody Gordon University of Massachusetts Amherst 
Bridget Hanley St. Michaels College
Timothy Hanley University of New Hampshire
Lily Honor College of William and Mary
Samuel Honor Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Isabella Kefalas Sacred Heart University
Myles Kiyanda Emerson College
Aleksander Kozlowski Roanoke College
Ian Leeds University of Massachusetts Amherst 
Ava Long Trinity College 
Salam Makram Providence College
Maxine Marzella University of Massachusetts Lowell
Kevin McCarthy Northeastern University
Jake  McGuire College of The Holy Cross
Ashley McNamara University of Massachusetts Amherst 
Ryan  Morley Bryant University
Lauren Morley Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Kim Oliver Rutgers
Ashley Parker MCPHS University 
Emily Penney Endicott College 
Troy Penney Massachusetts Maritime Academy
Erika Penney Suffolk University
Brooke Penney University of Massachusetts Amherst 
Stella Scire Emerson College
Emma Spellman Baylor University
John Sylvain Assumption College
Eva Sylvain Marist College 
Braeden Veno University of New England
Justin Weiner University of Massachusetts Amherst 
Caitlyn Zajac University of North Carolina
Jessica Zenack Weslyan University


CSF of Mansfield Dollars for Scholars

P.O. Box 23

Mansfield, MA 02048