Our board members are the heart of our chapter; here's a current listing. If you are interested in volunteering with us -- and becoming part of the board yourself -- just click "Chapter Contact" above to get in touch with our President.

Joe Houghton, President

OPEN SEAT-seeking a volunteer, Vice President

Keith Ninesling, Vice President

Richard Gay, Treasurer

Jackie Barclift, Recording Secretary

Joan Duggan, Corresponding Secretary

Jackie Barclift, Fund Raising Director

Derna Thomas, Publicity Director

OPEN SEAT-seeking a volunteer, Scholarship Awards Chair


CSF of Mansfield Dollars for Scholars

P.O. Box 23

Mansfield, MA 02048